top of page


The SKJAJA Fund is led by our board of directors, with support from our dedicated volunteers. Email if you're interested in volunteering or serving on the board.

Mariela Hernandez
Board Chair

Yolana Murrell
Board Member

Ann Daaleman
Board Member

Mitchell Collins

Charles Debose
Board Member


Brad Bednar

Board Member

Aaron Keck
Board Member


bottom of page